Contact

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact us through one of our service channels

Contacts:

commercial@ancorarss.com

 

Tiago Amorim

Director and Operations Manager

tiago.amorim@ancorarss.com

+55 (93) 99113-2075

 

 

Edinho Aguiar

Director and Financial Manager

edinho.aguiar@ancorarss.com

+55 (93) 99127-7866

 

 

PngItem_1747514.png

Milena Sarmento

Commercial Assistant

milena.sarmento@ancorarss.com

+55 (93) 99174-0173

 

 

Tauiris Amorim

Administrative Assistant

tauiris.amorim@ancorarss.com

+55 (93) 99113-0830

Weslley Oliveira

Commercial and Operational Supervisor

weslley.oliveira@ancorarss.com

+55 (93) 98815-6927

Call us

+55 93 99113-2075

Where we are

Av. Magalhães Barata, 779 - Fundos A - Aparecida

Santarém - PA - Brasil